Options X Close
View
Quotes
208-522-9147
960 Norhtgate Mile • Idaho Falls, ID 83401
Mon-FRI: 7AM-7PM, Sat: 7AM-8PM, SUN: 9AM-4PM
208-522-9792
980 West Broadway • Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Mon-FRI: 7AM-7PM, Sat: 7AM-8PM, SUN: 9AM-4PM

5-Star Reviews

We ran into car problems on our way back to Canada from Arizona. Our water pump gave out. When I took the car to Quick Lane at you garage, I was never treated so good. If Leann and her staff treat every customer as well as they did us, you should be very proud to have them working for you. We were further surprised when we received a phone call to make sure we made it home safely. FANTASTIC SERVICE – Thank you and Happy New Year.

~Reed S. 1/3/2016


“We are fulltime RV'ers and we never know where or when we will need scheduled maintenance on our 2012 F350 Dually. On our way to Montana our message center informed us we needed an oil change and coolant inspected. Dennis greeted us and our truck was in a bay quickly. While waiting Dennis informed us the front tires were wearing and should be rotated, which is not an easy task for dual rear wheels. He apologized for the time required to complete our required service, but we were aware of the time required. What really surprised us was Dennis offered a loaner truck if we had errands we needed to attend to. We graciously declined his offer and relaxed in their waiting area and enjoyed the complimentary coffee. You seldom see the level of service offered by Quick Lane of Idaho Falls. Their service was outstanding.”

~Doug B. 4/17/15


“I've been chasing a vibration in my 05 GMC Sierra for over a year and gone to multiple shops. I’m so stoked that now after these guys inspected it they found the vibration and fixed it! Thanks to Cache Crnkovich I finally have a shop I can trust with my vehicle and future vehicles!!!”

~Alexander M. 12/19/14


"These folks are amazing! Mike Davis got me fixed and on the road quickly when I was driving from Las Vegas back to Saskatchewan. I had heard many people tell me Idaho Falls is a friendly place, Mr Davis proved it. Thanks Quick Lane!"

-Chris A. 5/23/14


"I can't say enough good things about this business. Last week I purchased a used SUV. It had really squeaky brakes, a few rattles, and a bit of a wiggle. I took it to Quick Lane because of the many good reviews I had read about the place online. I wasn't disappointed. Many of the reviewers mention Kurt and his exceptional professionalism and honesty. When I arrived, I met Kurt at the front desk. My experience was completely in line with the others who have reviewed this business. Kurt was professional, knowledgeable, and honest. He told me exactly what items would be inspected by their mechanic, and what kinds of prices I might be looking at for various types of work. The young man who looked at my car, Quinn, was just as professional and knowledgeable as the folks I met in the reception area. He did a very thorough inspection and then took me into the shop and went over each and every issue (or potential issue) that he found. He was cognizant of the fact that I had just spent quite a bit of money purchasing the vehicle and that I would not, therefore, be able to make all the needed repairs at once. He helped me prioritize the repairs so that I could spread them out over a couple of months. I left the car at the shop for a couple hours so they could work on the brakes and make a few other repairs. After an hour or so, Randy called me to let me know that, once they had gotten the tires of and looked at the rotors they'd realized that machining them wouldn't work, and they would need to be replaced. He was very apologetic that they hadn't told me before I'd left that they would need to be replaced. He didn't know that Quinn had already prepared me for that possibility. In the end, I authorized the additional work and was completely thrilled with the results. Everything those boys did, they did well and they did quickly. It should also be noted that, before I left, I attempted to tip Randy $20 because I was so pleased with the service I had received. He refused the tip...several times...and insisted that he would much rather show my satisfaction with the business by returning to it for any automotive needs I might have in the future. I can tell you that I most certainly will. Quick Lane, if you are reading this, thanks again for the great service. "

-Matthew M. 4/8/2014 (Posted on Google)


"Your company is like the gift that keeps on giving. first of all I visited your Idaho Falls location en route back to Seattle from Miami. Kirk took care of us and we had the oil changed and an overall check of systems so we could continue on to Seattle feeling safe. Since then and because of the system check I replaced my battery on my bmw x3 3.0. I called Kirk back and he spoke to me in length about the type of battery I needed....and I trusted him. BMW wanted $400 plus labor for their battery and I knew as a consumer that I had to have options. Kirk filled in all the blanks for me. I just wanted you to know what a great employee you have...very helpful...very caring!!"

-Barbara L. 4/21/14


"Everyone at Quick Lane was great. I went in to have both front tires fixed, they would go flat in a few days, and while I was there I asked them to look over the front end because the steering was extremely loose. They found out that the reason the tires were going flat was because of the valve stems. To be honest with you I had the truck into Big O just the week before to have the tires put on, the tires were used. I assume Big O did not put in the right valve stems! Quick Lane replaced all 4 valve stems for me. They went over some estimates on repairing the front end and the prices were good, I have not decided if I will fix the front end or not because the truck only gets used about once a month. I tried handing the guy my credit card to pay for the valve stems and he said there was no charge! The turn-around time was quick. I have always gone to Big O but this last couple years they DO NOT IMPRESS ME. I always have to wait more than two hours there to get anything done, even a simple flat tire. I had Big O put the studded tires on my wife's Pontiac Grand Prix this last fall and within two days I had lost 5 of the plastic lug nut caps, I know that's nothing serious but I still have to go buy replacements now. I will be back for future service."

-Jacob S. 2/19/14


"Good installer. I asked for them to check for damage before doing an alignment and to put the tires I ordered on. I guess I should have asked for a damaged parts check to be done first but that was more my mistake. They mounted and balanced my tires and they look good and drive well. I'll go back again. I was informed politely and shown what parts I needed to replace so that I wouldn't waste money doing an alignment with bad parts on my vehicle. My wheel bearings are going bad. They gave me a no pressure quote for those repairs at their facility. I'm overall very pleased with their service and recommend them to anyone in Idaho Falls."

-Happy Customer 7/14/13


"We have very temperamental Ford F550's for our work, and since we were working in this area, it was nice to find this place that uses Ford Motor Oil for servicing. Both individuals that I interacted with when coming here were very attentive and friendly. Even had a great talk the first time about where to eat in Idaho Falls. Quick Lane got our trucks in right away, and although it took some time to get the service done, they did a great job...so no complaints here on any work they did for us. Prices seem comparable to many other places we go throughout the West."

-Jerry M 7/24/12


"I sent my wife into Quick Lane to get some tires mounted that I bought off of Craigslist, I was nervous that we were going to get a run around about tire disposal and what not. But James and his crew really lived up to my expectations that come with a store I would recommend to everyone. Fast friendly service, knowledgable staff with a passion for customer service, and the best prices in the valley. Only place I will ever go for my car."

-Tim D.


"Really good, today was my second time in there and they changed oil and rotated my tires for half the price of anywhere else around town. James is really helpful and will take the time to get it done right. Never going anywhere else again."

-A Google User


"Ken at Broadway Ford checked my car's battery, called Quick Lane and told them I was enroute. James got a replacement battery and had the technicians install it as soon as I got there. Service was great-"

-A Google User

MICHELIN® Tires BFGoodrich® Tires Uniroyal® Tires Toyo Tires Nitto Tires Goodyear Tires

Contact Quick Lane Tire & Auto Center


CAPTCHA image

Send »           

Stay Connected

960 Northgate Mile
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
Phone: (208) 522-9147
Fax: (208) 535-9010

Hours
Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

980 West Broadway
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Phone: (208) 522-9792
Fax: (208) 552-1294

Hours
Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Powered by Net Driven
Login